Here they are - the winners of the Women in Pensions 2022... The awards were presented at a special gala awards ceremony on 15 November at the Marriott Hotel, Grosvenor Square in London.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Joanne Segars, LGPS Central

Organisational Award for Supporting Diversity

Winner: Gallagher Benefit Services UK

Highly Commended: Lane Clark & Peacock

Pensions Woman of the Year

Winner: Naomi L'Estrange, 2020 Trustees

LGBTQI+ Trailblazer Award

Winner: Claire Skinner Kennedy, Mercer UK

Highly Commended: Brenda Kite, Hymans Robertson

Pensions Manager of the Year

Winner: Danielle Barker, Capita

Trustee of the Year

Winner: Nita Tinn, Independent Trustee Services

Highly commended: Amaya Mazaira, Santander

Team Leader of the Year

Winner: Julie Pelham, East Sussex Pension Fund

Administrator of the Year

Winner: Colette Hollands, Surrey County Council

Highly commended: Karen Williams, Clywd Pension Fund

Investment Manager of the Year

Winner: Caroline Escott, Railpen

Young Achiever of the Year

Winner: Laasya Shekaran, Lane Clark & Peacock

Innovator of the Year

Winner: Johanna Nelson-Vanner, Punter Southall

Highly commended: Zoe Adlam, XPS Pensions Group

Pandemic Perseverance Award

Winner: Mandie Elflett, PZ Cussons

Adviser of the Year

Winner: Claire Whittaker, Isio

Highly Commended: Jill Brown, XPS Pensions Group

Newcomer of the Year

Winner: Leah Worrall, Isio

Lawyer of the Year

Winner: Rowan Howard, Slaughter and May

Highly Commended: Emma Frost, CMS

Sales/Marketing/Communications Professional of the Year

Winner: Tannaz Rastegar, Wealth at work

Mentor of the Year

Winner: Mary McLeod, XPS Pensions Group